Home>About ISAL>ISAL Team

ISAL Team

Board of Directors

José Quaresma

ISAL General Director
j.quaresma@isal.pt

Marta Quaresma

Director and Representative of the Institutional Entity
marta.quaresma@isal.pt

Sancha de Campanella

Vice-Director General
scampanella@isal.pt

Coordination

Nelson Abreu

Course Director
nelson.abreu@isal.pt

Élvio Camacho

Course Director
elvio.camacho@isal.pt

Sérgio Teixeira

Course Director
sergio.teixeira@isal.pt

Administrative Support and Coordination

Teresa Faria

Secretary Manager
teresa@isal.pt

Cláudia Afonso

Administrative Support
claudia.afonso@isal.pt

Joana Martins

Academic Guidance
joana.martins@isal.pt

Luis Sardinha

luis.sardinha@isal.pt

Student Support and Others

Maria José Sapeta

Librarian
ze@isal.pt

Salomão Faria

IT Support
salomao.faria@isal.pt

Libia Camacho

Receptionist
libia@isal.pt

Ivone Barros

Receptionist
ivone@isal.pt